Committee Members

2022-2023 Committee Members

Student Members

  • Benjamin Keilty, Undergraduate Student (USG Representative)
  • Jessica Lockwood, Undergraduate Student
  • Adith Velavan, Undergraduate Student
  • Saurabh Goswami, Graduate Student (GSS Representative)

 Staff Members

  • Jeremy Campbell, Director, Office of Budget & Planning
  • David Clokey, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs, Division of Student Affairs
  • Kent Holsinger, Vice Provost & Dean, Graduate School
  • Bridget Inzirillo, Director of Academic Finance & Planning, Office of the Provost
  • Alyse Lofman-Kwapien, Interim Director of Cash Management and University Bursar
  • Michelle Williams, Chief of Staff, Office of the President